Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica

Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

61 total reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Hsu is an excellent doctor. He treated my neck pain promptly and he's really very knowledgeable with Accupuncture and cupping. Thank you very much Dr Hsu.
Yves V.
Submitted 10/04/18
What I love about Dr. Armm is that he is so much more than a very good doctor in acupuncture and oriental medicine. He is an intuitive artist with a knack for finding the best possible treatment for the issues at hand. He has helped me countless times feel better using an intuitive and spiritual approach to his diagnostics and choice of points to treat. Dr. Armm’s care is one of the most important and influential factor of my wellness regimen. Thank you Dr. Armm!
Linda Z.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Armm helped me so much that I can't recommend him enough! He is very knowledgeable and I felt so much better after my visit.
Beth F.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr. Surrago has a lot of insight and is a gentle practitioner!
Diane R.
Submitted 09/28/18
I haven't seen Kristin in a few years and I'm not sure why I'm receiving this feedback request now, but I enjoyed the work we did together.
Anson L.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very Positive I’m required to give “gold stars” as if we are in elementary school. These ratings could and should be more serious than gold stars for good behavior.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/28/18
i would actually like to give '10 stars'; dr armm's attention to details and treatment goes beyond amazing,,mary
Elliot F.
Submitted 09/27/18
I look forward to my visits with Dr. Surrago. She knows wellness better than anyone I've been to and when I leave her office I'm better than when I walked in.
Sally L.
Submitted 09/27/18
jennifer is always very helpful, professional and does excellent work....her needles are painless. I have enjoyed working with her and will continue to do so in the future.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/27/18
My experience was excellent... the staff is so kind and helpful, and I am so grateful to have found Dr. Surrago!
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Jeff has been my chiropractor for almost 4 years and he adapts his treatment to my ever changing needs. He is especially effective treating neck issues.
Alexis S.
Submitted 09/26/18
This place is an absolute oasis and Jennifer is the BEST. She's a fantastic healer and has such a loving heart. I felt amazing after each appointment with Jennifer and she helped get my body and specifically my hormones back in balance. I can't recommend her enough!!!
John M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Jeff is the most caring, thoughtful and talented practitioner I have ever met. I look forward to my monthly visit with him because I know that, no matter how good I feel, I will leave the office feeling better.
Theo K.
Submitted 06/25/18
Always excellent!
Brandon B.
Submitted 06/25/18
For years, Dr. Armm has been my healer. I can't say enough good about how he has helped me, on every level. Very thankful to have him in my life.
Shanon R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr Surrago is an amazing doctor! She listens to your needs & act acccordingly. The world is a better place because of her!
Romy K.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Surrago has helped me with my health issues. I have improved tremendously since I started seeing her. She is great.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. Hsu is a man of few words and much positive energy. I was a healing arts practitioner for 25 years and I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Hsu. The energy in the clinic is so relaxing and positive there should be a line around the block. Thanks to everyone who makes this healing space posiable.
Zo O.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr. Rosenfeld is a gifted intuitive who brings a wide range of holistic talents to his work. He is the"real deal" when it comes to Healers. Thoughtful and sensitive, he guides the inner healer in us, toward wholeness.
Linda Z.
Submitted 05/18/17
Dr. Armm is amazing....he is an excellent practitioner who had treated me many times. Also, he is very patient and kind, all adding up to an terrific experience!