Testimonials and Reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica

Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

31 total reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My healing session with Bane truly changed my life. She not only have a rare ability to listen and understand, but she also taught me how to be part of the process of healing. Not only I felt incredibly strong and empowered after the session, but she gave the tools to keep working on my own, tools that I will use for the rest of my life. I have no words to describe her sensibility, kindness and intelligence. I’m looking forward to keeping working with her. Thank you Bane
Beatrice F.
03/13/19
I've been seen Dr Bane for over a year now (3 visits only) and I can say she completely changed my vision on life, she has deep sensibility and was very articulated on helping me see things I wasn't seeing. Way better than any therapy because she gave me the tools and the power to heal myself and feel strong, to trust my intuition and signs of my body. I will use everthing I learnt with her my entire life, I feel so grateful to have found Dr Bane.
G S.
02/17/19
The depth of knowledge and incredible kindness that Dr. Armm has, is beyond any care I have received. The individualized care with specialized Acupuncture and specified herbs have transformed my healing and has educated me with a new sense of profound self-care. With Gratitude-Ana Lisa Tucker, AMFT
Ana Lisa T.
02/07/19
I’ve been visiting Dr. Armm for the last few months. He is very professional, relaxing, comforting and cares deeply about his patients. He takes care of his patients anyway possible. I highly recommend Lotus Integrative Medicine and Dr. Armm.
R T.
01/15/19
My husband and I were treated with the best service and care from the front desk staff and our doctor Dr. Dashiel whom we love. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Andrea R.
01/14/19
Dr Bane is incredible, each minute of her words are like years of wisdom. I absolutely recommend her.
Glaucia S.
01/14/19
Verygood
Anson L.
01/13/19
Always a great pleasure visiting Dr. Armm - very relaxing and comforting. Dr. Armm is extremely professional and reassuring. The entire office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Shelley K.
01/12/19
My husband and I have been getting acupuncture treatments with Richard Hsu for over 10 years. He is knowledgeable and very caring! I always fee rejuvenated after a treatment. I recommend him highly! Love him! Robin
Robin E.
01/11/19
Dr Surrago is an amazing doctor, she listens to the needs of her patients & takes care of those needs, in a caring way. I have told everyone I know about her! If you need medical attention, she’s who you need to see!
Shanon R.
11/12/18
Dr Hsu is an excellent doctor. He treated my neck pain promptly and he's really very knowledgeable with Accupuncture and cupping. Thank you very much Dr Hsu.
Nancy H.
10/08/18
What I love about Dr. Armm is that he is so much more than a very good doctor in acupuncture and oriental medicine. He is an intuitive artist with a knack for finding the best possible treatment for the issues at hand. He has helped me countless times feel better using an intuitive and spiritual approach to his diagnostics and choice of points to treat. Dr. Armm’s care is one of the most important and influential factor of my wellness regimen. Thank you Dr. Armm!
Yves V.
10/04/18
Dr. Armm helped me so much that I can't recommend him enough! He is very knowledgeable and I felt so much better after my visit.
Linda Z.
10/01/18
Dr. Surrago has a lot of insight and is a gentle practitioner!
Beth F.
09/30/18
I haven't seen Kristin in a few years and I'm not sure why I'm receiving this feedback request now, but I enjoyed the work we did together.
Diane R.
09/28/18
Very Positive I’m required to give “gold stars” as if we are in elementary school. These ratings could and should be more serious than gold stars for good behavior.
Anson L.
09/28/18
i would actually like to give '10 stars'; dr armm's attention to details and treatment goes beyond amazing,,mary
Mary S.
09/28/18
I look forward to my visits with Dr. Surrago. She knows wellness better than anyone I've been to and when I leave her office I'm better than when I walked in.
Elliot F.
09/27/18
jennifer is always very helpful, professional and does excellent work....her needles are painless. I have enjoyed working with her and will continue to do so in the future.
Sally L.
09/27/18
My experience was excellent... the staff is so kind and helpful, and I am so grateful to have found Dr. Surrago!
Ashley B.
09/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours