Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica

Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

53 total reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Armm is a kind, compassionate and extremely skilled acupuncturist and doctor of Chinese medicine. To these outstanding qualities he brings a wonderful ability to listen and communicate and a complete dedication to healing his patients, I believe. He has bene helping me heal from a difficult health condition, offering healing and hope and steady progress. I highly recommend Dr. Armm.
Ziba A.
Submitted 04/14/20
I wish I could have a mini-Leona with me at all times. She actually cares about her clients and their wellbeing! She is more than a nutritionist. She is a trusted partner!
Conrad R.
Submitted 04/14/20
All I can say is that Leona pretty much saved my life!
Laura L.
Submitted 04/14/20
Leona is absolutely brilliant and makes the process a truly enjoyable experience!
Pedro U.
Submitted 04/14/20
Leona is the most knowledgeable person you can find in the field of nutrition!
Greta H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Leona is the best health care professional I have ever consulted.
Jollie C.
Submitted 03/31/20
She is wonderful over all, inside out. Highly recommend her to my friends and family.
Lali W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Could not be more satisfied!! So much love and care !
Alan K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Acupuncture with Jennifer Canfield is an overall great experience. Jennifer is quick to identify areas that need relief and provides that relief with a beautiful spirit.
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Jennifer is amazing. She helped my daughter get rid of her chronic headaches.
Camille L.
Submitted 12/08/19
My mom took me to Dr. Surrago for a skin problem I was battling for over a year. Dr. Surrago was very patient and tried many options on me to help me heal. I am glad I went to her.
Danielle L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Surrago is amazing. She is so knowledgeable, kind, and made herself available to answer any of my concerns. A true caring doctor. I highly recommend to anyone especially if you have a complex situation like ours.
Ayumi U.
Submitted 09/16/19
If you really want to tackle the root of your pain physically or psychologically - and not just temporarily relieve - then Dr Armm is there for you. He is an awesome doctor, and rare today, he is a compassionate doctor.
Soussan M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good care and right to the point to target the pain
Johanna B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Armm is a beautiful and caring soul that nourishes your mind and body through careful herbology, nutrition, and acupuncture. An effective three step methodology. I always come out of the session refreshed and hopeful.
Avior O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Fantastic, honest, and caring treatment. Dr. Arno was more than helpful in determining the cause of the issue, treating it, and recommending healing methods.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/20/19
This woman! I can not say enough about her care and kindness. A true healer. Oh also, Im 45 years old, just got some blood tests and she has kept me like 15 years younger (according to my hormones;)).
Carol Q.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Jeffre helps straighten me out. I highly recommend him!
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Went with chronic pain and with treatment greatly reduced. Talked with my surgeon and he a greed with the acupuncturist that it could not change the damage to my spine. Had the surgery and have returned because I always feel better. Always well treated and my insurance is good.
Rosie A.
Submitted 04/18/19
my experience was great with Dr. Armm he is very patient and excellent bedside manners staff is very polite and very professional you feel very welcomed in the office .