Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica

Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

48 total reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashleigh B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Jennifer is phenomenal! My only complaint would be the sound from other practitioners is sometimes too loud and not professionally respectful. One woman who is based there was consistently brash and loud, and I specifically pointed her out as inconsiderate and unprofessional to Jennifer and the front desk several times. But otherwise, my experience with Jennifer has been exceptional. I’ve recommended her to multiple people! One person who went to her after trying to become pregnant and had several miscarriages and soon after seeing Jennifer got pregnant. She’s always professional and respectful.
Jollie C.
Submitted 03/31/20
She is wonderful over all, inside out. Highly recommend her to my friends and family.
Lali W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Could not be more satisfied!! So much love and care !
Alan K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Acupuncture with Jennifer Canfield is an overall great experience. Jennifer is quick to identify areas that need relief and provides that relief with a beautiful spirit.
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Jennifer is amazing. She helped my daughter get rid of her chronic headaches.
Camille L.
Submitted 12/08/19
My mom took me to Dr. Surrago for a skin problem I was battling for over a year. Dr. Surrago was very patient and tried many options on me to help me heal. I am glad I went to her.
Danielle L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Surrago is amazing. She is so knowledgeable, kind, and made herself available to answer any of my concerns. A true caring doctor. I highly recommend to anyone especially if you have a complex situation like ours.
Ayumi U.
Submitted 09/16/19
If you really want to tackle the root of your pain physically or psychologically - and not just temporarily relieve - then Dr Armm is there for you. He is an awesome doctor, and rare today, he is a compassionate doctor.
Soussan M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good care and right to the point to target the pain
Johanna B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Armm is a beautiful and caring soul that nourishes your mind and body through careful herbology, nutrition, and acupuncture. An effective three step methodology. I always come out of the session refreshed and hopeful.
Avior O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Fantastic, honest, and caring treatment. Dr. Arno was more than helpful in determining the cause of the issue, treating it, and recommending healing methods.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/20/19
This woman! I can not say enough about her care and kindness. A true healer. Oh also, Im 45 years old, just got some blood tests and she has kept me like 15 years younger (according to my hormones;)).
Carol Q.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Jeffre helps straighten me out. I highly recommend him!
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Went with chronic pain and with treatment greatly reduced. Talked with my surgeon and he a greed with the acupuncturist that it could not change the damage to my spine. Had the surgery and have returned because I always feel better. Always well treated and my insurance is good.
Rosie A.
Submitted 04/18/19
my experience was great with Dr. Armm he is very patient and excellent bedside manners staff is very polite and very professional you feel very welcomed in the office .
Meredith A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Incredible! Dr Surrago is magic.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Dashiell is amazing!! She has helped me so much and she has a solution for every problem (and at this age, I have lots). I never write reviews, but her practice and knowledge are exceptional.
Beatrice F.
Submitted 03/13/19
My healing session with Bane truly changed my life. She not only have a rare ability to listen and understand, but she also taught me how to be part of the process of healing. Not only I felt incredibly strong and empowered after the session, but she gave the tools to keep working on my own, tools that I will use for the rest of my life. I have no words to describe her sensibility, kindness and intelligence. I’m looking forward to keeping working with her. Thank you Bane
G S.
Submitted 02/17/19
I've been seen Dr Bane for over a year now (3 visits only) and I can say she completely changed my vision on life, she has deep sensibility and was very articulated on helping me see things I wasn't seeing. Way better than any therapy because she gave me the tools and the power to heal myself and feel strong, to trust my intuition and signs of my body. I will use everthing I learnt with her my entire life, I feel so grateful to have found Dr Bane.
Ana Lisa T.
Submitted 02/07/19
The depth of knowledge and incredible kindness that Dr. Armm has, is beyond any care I have received. The individualized care with specialized Acupuncture and specified herbs have transformed my healing and has educated me with a new sense of profound self-care. With Gratitude-Ana Lisa Tucker, AMFT