Testimonials and Reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica

Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

31 total reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I’ve been visiting Dr. Armm for the last few months. He is very professional, relaxing, comforting and cares deeply about his patients. He takes care of his patients anyway possible. I highly recommend Lotus Integrative Medicine and Dr. Armm.
R T.
01/15/19
My husband and I were treated with the best service and care from the front desk staff and our doctor Dr. Dashiel whom we love. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Andrea R.
01/14/19
Dr Bane is incredible, each minute of her words are like years of wisdom. I absolutely recommend her.
Glaucia S.
01/14/19
Verygood
Anson L.
01/13/19
Always a great pleasure visiting Dr. Armm - very relaxing and comforting. Dr. Armm is extremely professional and reassuring. The entire office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Shelley K.
01/12/19
My husband and I have been getting acupuncture treatments with Richard Hsu for over 10 years. He is knowledgeable and very caring! I always fee rejuvenated after a treatment. I recommend him highly! Love him! Robin
Robin E.
01/11/19
Dr Surrago is an amazing doctor, she listens to the needs of her patients & takes care of those needs, in a caring way. I have told everyone I know about her! If you need medical attention, she’s who you need to see!
Shanon R.
11/12/18
Dr Hsu is an excellent doctor. He treated my neck pain promptly and he's really very knowledgeable with Accupuncture and cupping. Thank you very much Dr Hsu.
Nancy H.
10/08/18
What I love about Dr. Armm is that he is so much more than a very good doctor in acupuncture and oriental medicine. He is an intuitive artist with a knack for finding the best possible treatment for the issues at hand. He has helped me countless times feel better using an intuitive and spiritual approach to his diagnostics and choice of points to treat. Dr. Armm’s care is one of the most important and influential factor of my wellness regimen. Thank you Dr. Armm!
Yves V.
10/04/18
Dr. Armm helped me so much that I can't recommend him enough! He is very knowledgeable and I felt so much better after my visit.
Linda Z.
10/01/18
Dr. Surrago has a lot of insight and is a gentle practitioner!
Beth F.
09/30/18
Dr.Rahi has helped my skin quite a bit. I used to have acne skarring. And with her micro needling treatment, I have been able to transform my skin to glow. I’m very happy with the results and will continue to her and highly recommended.
Pia K.
09/30/18
I haven't seen Kristin in a few years and I'm not sure why I'm receiving this feedback request now, but I enjoyed the work we did together.
Diane R.
09/28/18
Very Positive I’m required to give “gold stars” as if we are in elementary school. These ratings could and should be more serious than gold stars for good behavior.
Anson L.
09/28/18
i would actually like to give '10 stars'; dr armm's attention to details and treatment goes beyond amazing,,mary
Mary S.
09/28/18
I look forward to my visits with Dr. Surrago. She knows wellness better than anyone I've been to and when I leave her office I'm better than when I walked in.
Elliot F.
09/27/18
jennifer is always very helpful, professional and does excellent work....her needles are painless. I have enjoyed working with her and will continue to do so in the future.
Sally L.
09/27/18
My experience was excellent... the staff is so kind and helpful, and I am so grateful to have found Dr. Surrago!
Ashley B.
09/27/18
Dr. Jeff has been my chiropractor for almost 4 years and he adapts his treatment to my ever changing needs. He is especially effective treating neck issues.
Nicole P.
09/26/18
This place is an absolute oasis and Jennifer is the BEST. She's a fantastic healer and has such a loving heart. I felt amazing after each appointment with Jennifer and she helped get my body and specifically my hormones back in balance. I can't recommend her enough!!!
Alexis S.
09/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours