Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica

Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

65 total reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Incredibly kind and helpful. Thanks so much!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Amazing changes in just a few appointments. Dr. Hsu is so gentle and my shoulder pain, which the doctor thought might need surgery, is much better. But more so, I’m feeling better emotionally and he’s also helping me with sleep problems so not only am i sleeping better but my energy level has increased tenfold. I have suffered from chronic fatigue and deep pain in my neck and shoulder and leg and sciatica and that pain has been relieved. It feels like a miracle.
Bryan G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Hsu is highly attentive, responsive, and effective. He has helped my deal with physical stress in my body and its psychological impacts that have contributed to anxiety, tobacco consumption, and irritability.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/14/21
I would wholeheartedly recommend Lotus Integrative Medicine. Dr. Armm is thorough, a good listener, and has accurately diagnosed my symptoms and created a successful treatment plan. The acupuncture services I have received have been extremely helpful in restoring needed balance to my body. The entire center and staff is wonderful!
Judy M.
Submitted 02/03/21
My husband is the patient and everything is A 1.
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Dashiell takes the time to understand your needs & what health goals you are striving towards. She is compassionate & caring. I'm definitely healthier since she is my Doc! :) Thank You!!
Jackie C.
Submitted 11/04/20
She's expensive but I just love Dr. Dashiell, been going to her for years. She's helped both me and my children.
Jill P.
Submitted 10/27/20
First time seeing Dr. Dashiell. Great visit. Very informative. I felt listened to. I look forward to partnering with her in my health care in the future.
Courtney R.
Submitted 09/21/20
This was the most caring and in-depth experience with a doctor I've ever had. Dr. Meredith Bull is an incredible naturopath who answered all of my questions and looked at my health history as a whole person. I felt like I finally was working with a health professional who cared about helping me feel better. Thank you!
Caitlyn M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Dashiell has worked with me through various health concerns over the last few years and each visit is always thorough and valuable. Though I have seen her for some more serious things in the past, she has supported me in getting my health to a great state and today our visits are check-ups only as I have no health complaints or issues. Starting to work with her was an excellent decision for my health and I'm so pleased with where I'm at today. I always recommend Dr. Dashiell to any friend who mentions health concerns to me.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great!
Melanie L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Hit’s out of the park!! Knowledgeable, kind, and follows up! I tell everyone I know!!!!
David W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Armm is a kind, compassionate and extremely skilled acupuncturist and doctor of Chinese medicine. To these outstanding qualities he brings a wonderful ability to listen and communicate and a complete dedication to healing his patients, I believe. He has bene helping me heal from a difficult health condition, offering healing and hope and steady progress. I highly recommend Dr. Armm.
Ziba A.
Submitted 04/14/20
I wish I could have a mini-Leona with me at all times. She actually cares about her clients and their wellbeing! She is more than a nutritionist. She is a trusted partner!
Conrad R.
Submitted 04/14/20
All I can say is that Leona pretty much saved my life!
Laura L.
Submitted 04/14/20
Leona is absolutely brilliant and makes the process a truly enjoyable experience!
Pedro U.
Submitted 04/14/20
Leona is the most knowledgeable person you can find in the field of nutrition!
Greta H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Leona is the best health care professional I have ever consulted.
Jollie C.
Submitted 03/31/20
She is wonderful over all, inside out. Highly recommend her to my friends and family.
Lali W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Could not be more satisfied!! So much love and care !