Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica

Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Santa Monica, CA

41 total reviews

Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Integrative Medicine Santa Monica below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayumi U.
Submitted 09/16/19
If you really want to tackle the root of your pain physically or psychologically - and not just temporarily relieve - then Dr Armm is there for you. He is an awesome doctor, and rare today, he is a compassionate doctor.
Soussan M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good care and right to the point to target the pain
Johanna B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Armm is a beautiful and caring soul that nourishes your mind and body through careful herbology, nutrition, and acupuncture. An effective three step methodology. I always come out of the session refreshed and hopeful.
Avior O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Fantastic, honest, and caring treatment. Dr. Arno was more than helpful in determining the cause of the issue, treating it, and recommending healing methods.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/20/19
This woman! I can not say enough about her care and kindness. A true healer. Oh also, Im 45 years old, just got some blood tests and she has kept me like 15 years younger (according to my hormones;)).
Carol Q.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Jeffre helps straighten me out. I highly recommend him!
MATTHEW H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Went with chronic pain and with treatment greatly reduced. Talked with my surgeon and he a greed with the acupuncturist that it could not change the damage to my spine. Had the surgery and have returned because I always feel better. Always well treated and my insurance is good.
Rosie A.
Submitted 04/18/19
my experience was great with Dr. Armm he is very patient and excellent bedside manners staff is very polite and very professional you feel very welcomed in the office .
Meredith A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Incredible! Dr Surrago is magic.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Dashiell is amazing!! She has helped me so much and she has a solution for every problem (and at this age, I have lots). I never write reviews, but her practice and knowledge are exceptional.
Beatrice F.
Submitted 03/13/19
My healing session with Bane truly changed my life. She not only have a rare ability to listen and understand, but she also taught me how to be part of the process of healing. Not only I felt incredibly strong and empowered after the session, but she gave the tools to keep working on my own, tools that I will use for the rest of my life. I have no words to describe her sensibility, kindness and intelligence. I’m looking forward to keeping working with her. Thank you Bane
G S.
Submitted 02/17/19
I've been seen Dr Bane for over a year now (3 visits only) and I can say she completely changed my vision on life, she has deep sensibility and was very articulated on helping me see things I wasn't seeing. Way better than any therapy because she gave me the tools and the power to heal myself and feel strong, to trust my intuition and signs of my body. I will use everthing I learnt with her my entire life, I feel so grateful to have found Dr Bane.
Ana Lisa T.
Submitted 02/07/19
The depth of knowledge and incredible kindness that Dr. Armm has, is beyond any care I have received. The individualized care with specialized Acupuncture and specified herbs have transformed my healing and has educated me with a new sense of profound self-care. With Gratitude-Ana Lisa Tucker, AMFT
R T.
Submitted 01/15/19
I’ve been visiting Dr. Armm for the last few months. He is very professional, relaxing, comforting and cares deeply about his patients. He takes care of his patients anyway possible. I highly recommend Lotus Integrative Medicine and Dr. Armm.
Andrea R.
Submitted 01/14/19
My husband and I were treated with the best service and care from the front desk staff and our doctor Dr. Dashiel whom we love. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Glaucia S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Bane is incredible, each minute of her words are like years of wisdom. I absolutely recommend her.
Anson L.
Submitted 01/13/19
Verygood
Shelley K.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always a great pleasure visiting Dr. Armm - very relaxing and comforting. Dr. Armm is extremely professional and reassuring. The entire office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Robin E.
Submitted 01/11/19
My husband and I have been getting acupuncture treatments with Richard Hsu for over 10 years. He is knowledgeable and very caring! I always fee rejuvenated after a treatment. I recommend him highly! Love him! Robin
Shanon R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Surrago is an amazing doctor, she listens to the needs of her patients & takes care of those needs, in a caring way. I have told everyone I know about her! If you need medical attention, she’s who you need to see!